

Louisiana Environmental Education Commission

Claiborne Building | Iowa 1-153 | 1201 North Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 November 20, 2024 | 1:00 p.m.

Commission Members

Chairman, Dinah Maygarden

Melanie Bauder Adriane Bercegeay Kevin Berken Dean Blackett Joey Breaux Ashley Cain Christopher Chappell, Ph. D. Murt Conover Scott Courtright Danielle Dilullo Gregory Grandy Caitlin Joubert Lindsey Keith-Vincent, Ed. D. Pierre LaCaze Harry Lewis Robin Narez Darcie Olexia Jacqueline Richard Susan Russel Lindsay Seely Molly Talbot

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if special assistance is needed at this public meeting of LDOE, please notify Jenni Frick via email at jenni.frick@la.gov five business days prior to the public meeting.

Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the minutes of May 2, 2024
- IV. Referral Revision of LEEC Bylaws
- V. Election of Chairman and Vice Chairman
- VI. Referral 2024 Environmental Literacy Plan
- VII. Informational Reports
 - A. Existing Vacancies and Potential Replacements
 - B. 2025 Meeting Dates
 - C. Clarification of LEEC Finances