

LOUISIANA DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION Louisiana Environmental Education Commission

Claiborne Building North Dakota Room 1-155 1201 N. Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 November 3, 2022 1:00 p.m.

Commission Members Chair, Brian Gautreau

Denise Bennett Dean Blackett Joey Breaux Ashley G. Cain Christopher Chappell, Ph.D Christopher Conner Murt Conover Jessica Dixon Heather Egger Justin Gremillion Pierre LaCaze Dinah Maygarden Ronnie Morris Robin Narez Breigh Rhodes Charles Sutcliffe

Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the February Minutes
- IV. Consideration of LEEC Membership Updates
- V. Consideration of an Environmental Literacy Plan Update
- VI. Consideration of a Budget Update
- VII. Consideration of ULM-Hazard Mitigation STEM Pathways
- VIII. Consideration of Goals and Timelines
- IX. Adjournment

NOTICE: In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance at this meeting please contact <u>classroomsupporttoolbox@la.gov</u> at least three business days in advance of the meeting describing the assistance that is needed.